FX will check into the next chapter of Ryan Murphy's horror anthology series on Wednesday, October 7th with the debut of American Horror Story: Hotel.

The premiere announcement was made via the official American Horror Story: Hotel Twitter account, along with a new poster.

American Horror Story: Hotel will feature a cast comprising Lady Gaga, Kathy Bates, Sarah Paulson, Matt Bomer, Emma Roberts, Cheyenne Jackson, Wes Bentley, Evan Peters, Lily Rabe, Madchen Amick, Naomi Campbell, Denis O’Hare, Darren Criss, Finn Wittrock, Max Greenfield, and Chloë Sevigny.

To learn more about what Murphy has in store for fans this time around, visit our previous American Horror Story: Hotel coverage, and stay tuned to Daily Dead for more updates:

Source: Twitter
  • Derek Anderson
    About the Author - Derek Anderson

    Raised on a steady diet of R.L. Stine’s Goosebumps books and Are You Afraid of the Dark?, Derek has been fascinated with fear since he first saw ForeverWare being used on an episode of Eerie, Indiana.

    When he’s not writing about horror as the Senior News Reporter for Daily Dead, Derek can be found daydreaming about the Santa Carla Boardwalk from The Lost Boys or reading Stephen King and Brian Keene novels.