Fans who stuck it out for hours in the Comic-Con Hall H lines were treated to the first look at footage from Suicide Squad on Saturday. While much of the content is exclusive to Hall H, there were quite a few leaks this year and Warner Bros. preferred that the higher quality version was available for all to see.

Written and Directed by David Ayer, Suicide Squad will be released on August 5, 2016. The movie stars Will Smith, Margot Robbie, Jared Leto, Jai Courtney, Joel Kinnaman, Cara Delevingne, Viola Davis, Adewale Akinnuoye-Agbaje, Adam Beach, Jay Hernandez, and Karen Fukahara.