This year's remake of Fright Night will see its Blu-ray/DVD release on December 13th and we have information on bonus features, as well as the official cover art.

The film is being offered on DVD, as well as a 3-disc Blu-ray 3D/Blu-ray/DVD/Digital Copy combo pack and a 2-disc Blu-ray/DVD combo pack. Bonus features include:

-Gag Reel
-Kid Cudi Music Video (uncensored version) - "No One Believes Me"
-"Squid Man" – Extended & Uncut
-Peter Vincent: Swim Inside My Mind featurette
-The Official "How to Make a Funny Vampire Movie" Guide featurette
-Frightful Facts & Terrifying Trivia
-5 Deleted Scenes with intros by Director Craig Gillepsie-
- "Ride to School"
- "Neighborly"
- "Once A Freak, Always A Freak"
- "Midori & Kerosene"
- "Back at the Penthouse"

Fright Night is directed by Craig Gillespie and stars Anton Yelchin, Colin Farrell, Toni Collette, Christopher Mintz-Plasse, David Tennant and Imogen Poots.

“Senior Charlie Brewster (Anton Yelchin) finally has it all going on: he’s running with the popular crowd and dating the most coveted girl in his high school. In fact, he’s so cool he’s even dissing his best friend. But trouble arrives when Jerry (Colin Farrell) moves in next door. He seems like a great guy at first, but there’s something not quite right—but everyone, including Charlie’s mom (Toni Collette), doesn’t notice.

After observing some very strange activity, Charlie comes to an unmistakable conclusion: Jerry is a vampire preying on the neighborhood. Unable to convince anyone, Charlie has to find a way to get rid of the monster himself in this Craig Gillespie-helmed revamp of the comedy-horror classic.”

For those that are waiting to see the original Fright Night on Blu-ray, don't forget that a limited edition release of the original film was recently announced and will also be available this December: