If you need new X-Files stories to hold you over until the event series debuts next January, then you may want to dive into IDW's The X-Files: Trust No One, a new, authorized anthology edited by Jonathan Maberry and featuring stories from Brian Keene, Heather Graham, Tim Lebbon and more.

"We all want to believe. The truth is still out there. The X-Files have been reopened. IDW Publishing and series creator Chris Carter have authorized new investigations into the weird, the strange, and the mysterious. New York Times Bestseller and multiple Bram Stoker Award-winner Jonathan Maberry brings together some of today's top storytellers for a series of anthologies featuring all-new case files from the X-Files. Scully and Mulder continue their journey into darkness as they face aliens, monsters, shadow governments, and twisted conspiracies.

TPB • B&W • 360 pages • 6″ x 9″ • ISBN: 978-1-63140-278-4 • (w)Jonathan Maberry, Aaron Rosenberg, Brian Keene,Gayle Lynds and John Sheldon, Gini Koch, Heather Graham, Jonathan Maberry,Keith R.A. DeCandido, Kevin J. Anderson, Max Allan Collins, Paul Crilley, Paul Shipper, Peter Clines, Ray Garton, Stefan Petrucha, Tim Lebbon, Timothy Deal,W.D. Gagliani and David Benton."

To learn more about The X-Files: Trust No One, visit IDW or Amazon.


Derek Anderson
About the Author - Derek Anderson

Raised on a steady diet of R.L. Stine’s Goosebumps books and Are You Afraid of the Dark?, Derek has been fascinated with fear since he first saw ForeverWare being used on an episode of Eerie, Indiana.

When he’s not writing about horror as the Senior News Reporter for Daily Dead, Derek can be found daydreaming about the Santa Carla Boardwalk from The Lost Boys or reading Stephen King and Brian Keene novels.

Sidebar Ad