Scott Snyder and Francesco Francavilla re-team for a new Lovecraftian comic book series you won't want to miss! Spinning out of DSTLRY's The Devil’s Cut, White Boat #1 will be released on March 20th, and we have an exclusive look at the variant covers from Kelley Jones, Rafael Albuquerque, Keyla Valerio, and Junko Mizuno!

"From the acclaimed team behind Detective Comics and Night of the Ghoul comes a modern horror classic! White Boats are the mega-yachts that the super-rich use to traverse the globe—floating islands where your every desire can be fulfilled. And getting invited on board one should be a dream come true…that is until the crew traps and transports you to a remote island where secret cults have existed for millennia, working on something called “The Human Project.” Does the White Boat ship you to paradise or sink you into hell on earth? WHITE BOAT reunites Scott Snyder, the visionary writer who redefined comic book dread with Wytches and introduced Batman into a terrifying, cerebral era, with modern noir master Francesco Francavilla for a white-knuckle descent into Lovecraftian maritime madness!"

Open order and incentive variants:

  • Cover B – Kelley Jones (Batman, The Sandman) – Open Order Variant
  • Cover C – Rafael Albuquerque (American Vampire, Blue Beetle) – 1:10 Incentive Variant
  • Cover D – Keyla Valerio (Mighty Morphin Power Rangers, Stranger Things) – 1:25 Incentive Variant
  • Cover E – Junko Mizuno (Pure Trance, Ravina the Witch?) – 1:50 Incentive Variant

About DSTLRY: DSTLRY is a next-generation comics publisher and physical-digital collectibles company that redefines creator-owned comic books for consumers worldwide. Created by comiXology veterans David Steinberger and Chip Mosher, DSTLRY gives customers premium stories by top creators in premium physical and digital formats, including resellable digital editions with no crypto or NFT-hassle. Learn more at, and follow us on Instagram (@DSTLRY_Media) and Twitter (@DSTLRY_Media).

Cover A - Francesco Francavilla

Cover B – Kelley Jones

Cover C – Rafael Albuquerque

Cover D – Keyla Valerio

Cover E – Junko Mizuno