Familiar faces aplenty can be found in HBO's new photos from Game of Thrones Season 7.

Ahead of its July 16th premiere on HBO, the seven-episode seventh season of Game of Thrones is teased in new photos that can be viewed below, courtesy of HBO.

Following this season, the series based on the popular George R.R. Martin book series will conclude with an eighth season of six episodes.

The season 7 cast includes Lena Headey, Gwendoline Christie, Nikolaj Coster-Waldau, Ellie Kendrick, Conleth Hill, John Bradley, Hannah Murray, Kristofer Hivju, Rory McCann, Isaac Hempstead Wright, Maisie Williams, Sophie Turner, Aiden Gillen, Liam Cunningham, Nathalie Emmanuel, Bella Ramsey, Kit Harington, Emilia Clarke, and Peter Dinklage.

Stay tuned to Daily Dead for more updates on Game of Thrones, and in case you missed it, check out the official promo video for the seventh season.

Photos courtesy of Helen Sloan / Macall B. Polay / HBO: